Central Coast Lending Mortgage Experts

If you are considering purchasing a new home or refinancing, a Home Loan Specialist can answer your questions and help you to close on time.

 

We’re just a phone call (805.543.5626) or an email (click here) away and happy to answer any questions!
We’re here when you need us.

Dan Podesto

Office: 805.776.8474
Direct: 805.704.5466
Bio and Email: HERE
NMLS # 328706

CO-OWNER

Jason Grote

Office: 805.703.2514
Direct: 805.441.1016
Bio and Email: HERE 
NMLS # 327791

CO-OWNER

Allison Gramp

allison@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.703.2515
Direct: 703.946.0536

NMLS #1177988

LOAN OFFICER

Dixon Mann

dixon@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.703.2512
Direct: 805.746.4015

NMLS # 1729037

LOAN OFFICER

Jeanne Wilcox

jeanne@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.826.0023
Direct: 805.320.5582

NMLS #2163759

LOAN OFFICER

Larry Zech

larry@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0181
Direct: 805.781.8500

NMLS # 346959

LOAN OFFICER

Marilyn Moreno

marilyn@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.826.0024
Direct: 805.340.6810

NMLS #324800

LOAN OFFICER

Nancy Foster

nfoster@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5577
Direct: 805.440.1425

NMLS #266111

LOAN OFFICER

Anne O’Brien

aobrien@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0173
Direct: 805.748.5279

NMLS # 348200

LOAN OFFICER

Doug Trout

doug@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5580
Direct: 805.720.0421

NMLS #1867182

LOAN OFFICER

Kevin Libert

kevin@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5578
Direct: 925.872.0418

NMLS #1650335

LOAN OFFICER

Lauryn Francisco

lauryn@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.703.2517
Direct: 805.234.1506

NMLS #918632

LOAN OFFICER

Mike Jacot

mjacot@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0179
Direct: 805.704.4512

NMLS #1650657

LOAN OFFICER

Pat Carter

pat@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.776.8475
Direct: 209.386.3910

NMLS #401906

LOAN OFFICER

Anne Sarico

anne@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.776.8472
Direct: 805.471.8165

NMLS #324788

LOAN OFFICER

Heidi Kimbrell

heidi@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.776.8473
Direct: 805.235.6525

NMLS #342121

LOAN OFFICER

Kim Cabrera

kim@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.703.2519
Direct: 805.458.6172

NMLS #369736

LOAN OFFICER

Lori Filipponi

lori@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5581
Direct: 805.712.2301

NMLS #323112

LOAN OFFICER

Mike Poyntz

mike@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0177
Direct: 805.234.0903

NMLS #1246224

LOAN OFFICER

Will Barnaby

will@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5573
Direct: 805.423.4067

NMLS # 343314

LOAN OFFICER

Bob Moss

bob@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0174
Direct: 805.610.0769

NMLS #884206

LOAN OFFICER

Jason VanDyke

jasonv@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0178
Direct: 805.801.2139

NMLS #282751

LOAN OFFICER

Kitty O’Hern

kitty@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.703.2520
Direct: 805.550.0314

NMLS #239030

LOAN OFFICER

Maria Fuentes

maria@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.296.5574
Direct: 805.975.2264

NMLS # 1595513

LOAN OFFICER

Monte Mitchell

monte@centralcoastlending.com

Office: 805.329.0180
Direct: 805.440.5208

NMLS #194433

LOAN OFFICER
Call Now Button